Merry Christmas

You are Special, May your Holidays Glitter with Unforgettable Moments of Happiness, Laughter, and Good Cheer! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2017

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Fon Chafah, JB Ndeh, Nick Ngwanyam, Achidi Achu, Head CPDM Lists for Senate

Of the four lists submitted to the Central Committee of the CPDM, only one will be selected to contest in the April 14, 2013 Senatorial Elections. Agbor Tabi according to what we gathered rejected the list submitted by Lawrence Tasha, yet prospective senators like Ngafeeson Emmanuel, Enyih Atogho, Andu Joseph Nchou, Raymond Ngwayalla, Hon Wallang Richard, Hon. Nji Fidelis and Fon Bahbi of Aghem were victims of Agbor Tabi's one man show in Bamenda. 
However, the following lists were selected and taken to Yoaunde. 

LIST I :  Headed by Fon Chafah Isaac

Ngoketunjia : (Substantive) Fon Chafah Isaac
(Alternate ) Pimpo Margarette
Momo : (S) Awanga Zacharia
(A) Raphael Nkuah
Boyo : (S) Wanlo John
(A) Ma Ndim Prudentia
Menchum : (S) Wallang David Akwo
(A) Ihimbru Kangeli
Donga Mantung : (S) Ngie Christopher
(A) Pr Njikong Stephen
Bui : (S) Emma Eno Lafon
(A) Shang Kinyuh Emerentia
Mezam : (S) Pr Doh Anderson Sama
(A) Mbangwana Lucy

LISTE II : Headed by John Begheni Ndeh
Mezam : (S) John Begheni Ndeh
(A) Mbah Miriam
Bui : (S) Fai Yengo Francis
(A) Mbinglo Francis
Ngoketunjia : (S) Nwana Sama Bernard
(A) Chindong David
Momo : (S) Oteh Emmanuel
(A) Adamu Beckley Philomena
Boyo : (S) Dr Ngam Eric Tosah
Menchum : (S)
Donga Mantung : (S)

LISTE III : Headed by Simon Achidi Achu
Mezam : (S) Simon Achidi Achu
(A) Fon Nana Wanda Théodore de Bawock
Bui : (S) Forgwe Alfred
Ngoketunjia : (S) Dingha Ignatius
(A) Chenwei Theresa
Momo : (S) Fon Teche Njei de Ngyen Muwah
(A) Fombi Ephraim
Boyo : (S) Albert Waingeh
(A) Wango
Menchum : (S) J C Kangkolo
Donga Mantung : (S) Jean René Ngala
(A) Mme Chebonkeng

LISTE IV : Headed by Dr. Nick Ngwanyam
Donga Mantung : (S) Nick Ngwanyam
(A) Mme Tangie Mofor Elizabeth
Mezam : (S) Fon Dr Doh Gayongha
(A) Comfort Bei Njei
Bui : (S) Nsairun Bongfen Godfrey
(A)Ndum Assumpta Sumenang
Ngoketunjia : (S) Yenkong Jackeline
(A) Ndiforchowara Denis
Momo : (S) Awetua Samuel
(A) Doreen Fonjong
Boyo : (S) Eric Yuah
(A) Achasih Walters
Menchum : (S) Chuo Cyprien Akwo
(A) Mme Kum née Grace Azie Afu

When News Breaks Out, We Break In. Minute by Minute Report on Cameroon and Africa

No comments: