Monday, January 13, 2014

Cabinet Shakup: Here is the Leaked List of Sacked Ministers

According to classified sources, President would announce his new government soon. It is alleged that some Ministers appointed on December 9, 2011 would be sacked. Here below are the names that classified sources say they were to be shown the way out of government last Friday. Yet another source hinted that President Biya left for Mvomeka, his village this week and he is allegedly having a calm head to prepare the next government reasons why those cited below were not sacked last week. They are:
- Robert Nkili, minister of Transports.

- Jacqueline Koung à Bisséké, minister of state properties and State Domains

- Ama Tutu Muna, minister of Arts and Culture.

- Catherine Bakang Mbock, minister of Social Affairs.

- Youssouf Adidja Alim, minister of Basic Education.

- Abba Sadou, minister delegate at the Presidency Incharge of Public Contracts.

- Emmanuel Essimi Menye, minister of Agriculture and Rural Development.

- Dr Taïga, minister of Livestock and Animal Husbandry

- Zacharie Perevet, minister of Employment and Professional Training.

- Jacques Fame Ndongo, minister of Higher Education

- Pierre Hélé, minister of Environment, Nature Protection and Sustainable Development.

- Ngole Philip Ngwese, minister of Forestry and Fauna.

- Emmanuel Bonde, minister of Mines, Industries and Technological Development.

- Pierre Ismaël Bidoung Mkpatt, Minister of Youths and Civic Education.

- André Mama Fouda, minister of Public Health

- Emmanuel Nganou Djoumessi, minister of Economy, Planning and Regional Development.

- Fernand Adoum Garoua, minister of Sports and Physical Education.

- Jean Pierre Biyiti bi Essam, minister of Post and Tele-communication.

- Patrice Amba Balla, minister of Public Works.

- Jules Doret Ndongo, Minister Delegate in the Ministry of Territorial Administration and Decentralization In-charge of Local Collectivity.

- Clémentine Antoinette Ananga Messina, Minister Delegate in the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development In-charge of Rural Development

- Abdoulaye Yaouba, Minister Delegate in the Ministry of Economy, Planning and Regional Development

- Mefiro Oumarou, minister Delegate in the Minister of Transport.

- Nana Aboubakar Djalloh, minister delegate in the Ministry of Environment, Nature Protection and Sustainable Development.

- Hans Nyetam Nyetam, secretary of State in the Ministry of Public Works.

- Marie Rose Dibong, Secretary of State in the Ministry of Urban Development

When News Breaks Out, We Break In. Minute by Minute Report on Cameroon and Africa

No comments: