Sunday, August 17, 2014

Euphoria That Saluted Winners of The Eye Award

 Laureates Receiving their Recognitions from the President of the Donga Mantung High Court Justice Nfonsam Dieudonne
John Kongor: Proprietor of AGAPE Best Primary and Nursery School
Gerald Ngeh alais Uche: Best Stand up Comedian

Abdou Borno Kamfon: For Political Endurance and Youth Emancipation
Representative Ndu Elecam Council Head
Loya Lawrence: Donga Mantung Divisional President for FECAFOOT

Abanda Marcel: All Round Best CNYC President
Sajoh Amidu: For Political Strategies

When News Breaks Out, We Break In. (The 2014 Bloggies Finalist)

No comments: