Wednesday, September 2, 2015

A Clean Community Program 2015 of The Eye Reward its Laureates

There was euphoria and fanfare in Nkambe on August 31, 2015 as the winners of the 2015 "A Clean Community Program" of The Eye Newspaper received their awards and basic equipment support. 25 laureates cleanest communities and advocates of Hygiene and Sanitation of Donga Mantung, Bui and Ngoketunjia Divisions (were declared winners.  This year's program had as main sponsor, The Fomunyoh Foundation-TFF. Other donors who supported the program included H.E Dr. Fuh Calistus, Hon. Awudu Mbaya, Hon. Njingum Musa, Eric Awudu, Yaah Patience Tamfu, Tangem Elvis Paul, John Iray, Ta Shey Frankline Ndzi Nformi, Ngawe Jeff, Tanifum Edwin, Fon Abdou Bemsi, Hon. Esther Ngala, Ndansi Elvis Nukam, "The Black Car", Teche Nyamusa. 
The winners include Nkambe, Mbande, Nkanchi(Misaje), Kibbo, Njap, Tabenken, Luh, Ngarum, Sah, Kup, Sop, Mbem, Nsoh, Nseh, Babungo, Bangolang, Bamessing, Baba I, Ntumbaw, Akwaja, Oku, Akwaja. The advocates include Pa Ngala Manases aka Government delegate, Joe Njeke of Nkambe (hygiene and sanitation head of the Nkambe council) and others
Thank You for the Support

When News Breaks Out, We Break In. (The 2014 Bloggies Finalist)

No comments: