Wednesday, September 2, 2015

National Award of Excellence: Fanfare in Nkambe at the 9th Anniversary of The Eye Newspaper

Ta Nformi Dr. Christopher Fomunyoh: Personality of The Year
Best Politician of The Year
Ndansi Elvis Nukam: Donga Mantung Man of the Year

Dr. Ndonwie Peter: Best Political Philanthropist of The Year
Ngabir Paul Bantar: Most Innovative Mayor of The Year
Bunyui Emmanuel: Best Mayor of Donga Mantung

SG for Jakiri Council receives Award of His Mayor

Suila Aruna: Best Mayor of Bui

Frankline Ndzi Nformi receives Award of the Mayor of Oku for Accountability and Transparency

Chairman of Guzang Traditional Council representing Batibo Mayor the best of Momo

Hon. Njingum receiving for Choh Isa Mayor of Babessi Best in Ngoketunjia

Hon. Njingum receiving for Hon. Awudu Best Anglophone Servant Leader

Piegui Thomas: Best Divisional Delegate for Donga Mantung

Representing Musa Shey Nfor

Halle Augustine: Best GM

Agho Oliver: Most Dynamic CPDM Youth

When News Breaks Out, We Break In. (The 2014 Bloggies Finalist)

No comments: