Wednesday, September 2, 2015

National Award of Excellence: Fanfare in Nkambe at the 9th Anniversary of The Eye Newspaper (PhotoNews3)

 At The Eye Newspaper, we are Celebrating with Role Models and Encouraging those who do little things in extraordinary manners. Here are our 2014/2015 Role Models

Piugie Thomas: Best Divisional Delegate for Donga Mantung

Mallam Mbinkar Isa: Best Grassroot politician

Ntumfor Nico Halle: Best Peace Crusader represented by Halle Augustine

Joe Corner Water: Best Promoter of Tourism represented by the GM of Blue Pearl

Agho Oliver: Most Dynamic CPDM Youth

Naomi Ngandong: Most Dynamic Educationist

Ma Yaah Patience Tamfu: Lifetime Achievement Award represented by Abdou Borno

Mercy Mbong: Most Dynamic Business woman

Joe Njeke: Promoter of Hygiene and Sanitation

Chief Kenneth Obiora: Lifetime Achievement Award

Onyeka Okwonkwo: Best distribute of mobile products

When News Breaks Out, We Break In. (The 2014 Bloggies Finalist)

No comments: