Merry Christmas

You are Special, May your Holidays Glitter with Unforgettable Moments of Happiness, Laughter, and Good Cheer! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2017

Thursday, September 3, 2015

National Award of Excellence: Here are Our Role Models (PhotoNews)

Chong Chrysantus: Excellence in Rural Reporting

Clementina Njang Yong: Excellence in Health Journalism

Jini Edmond: Excellence in Photo Journalism

Lamnyam John Tantoh: Most Dynamic Senior Citizen

Elias Nchukwi: Most Dynamic Community Volunteer

HOFNA Cameroon: Excellence in Empowering youths

Tata Kwawi Mbinglo: Young Servant Leader of The Year

Youngong Seidou: Dynamic SDF Vanguard

Doumtsop Luc: Best Councilor

Kain Lawrence: For Credibility and Integrity

Comfort Mussa: Excellence in Investigative Journalism

Nfor Eric: Best Folklore (Wanmabo)

Njeboussi Ntembe: Innovative Business man

Tinko Emmanuel Yembe: Best Principal

When News Breaks Out, We Break In. (The 2014 Bloggies Finalist)

No comments: