Merry Christmas

You are Special, May your Holidays Glitter with Unforgettable Moments of Happiness, Laughter, and Good Cheer! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2017

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Caught on Camera: The Euphoria that Saluted Musa Shey Nfor's Reelection at the Helm of BAPCCUL

 Those were elected hold post of responsibility in the Board included
Musa Shey Nfor: President
Ngu Regina Timbong: Vice President
Tallah Jackson: Chairperson of the Supervisory Board
Yengi Adeline: Chairperson Women's Committee

When News Breaks Out, We Break In. (The 2014 Bloggies Finalist)

No comments: