Thursday, May 15, 2014

Barrister Sama Francis Wins Life Time Newspaper Man of the Year, Kan Elroy, Moh Sylvester, Bob Achu Win Big

(Life Time Newspaper Achievement Awards)
Within the frame work of 2013/2014 Life Time achievement awards, the general public is hereby informed that the following personalities, organizations and institutions were voted for Our Annual Lifetime Achievement Awards.For more info: 75 45 90 43, 75 19 55 81, 94 04 66 14 or by
1)    Man of The Year: Barrister Sama Francis
2)    Politician of The Year: Kan Elroy Moses
3)    Anti Corruption Crusader of the Year: Moh Sylvester
4)    Peace Crusader of the Year: Ntumfor Nico Halle
5)    Personality of the Year: Shey Musa Nfor
6)    Transparency Award: Fonkam Azu’u
7)    Service to Humanity Award: SHUMAS
8)    Mayor of the Year: Choh Issa Buba
9)    Most Performing Council: Santa, Ndop, Batibo
10) Best Managed Insurance Company: ZENITHE INSURANCE
11) Most Reliable Micro Finance Establishment: BAPCCUL
12) Architect of The Year: Robert Mbanga Achu
13) Best Researcher in Modern Traditional Medicine: Dr. Fru Richard
14) Best Micro Finance Overseer; CAMCCUL
15) Best Road Construction Company: SOGEA SATOM
16) Best Building Construction Company: CJ CONSTRUCTION
17) Economic Operator of the Year: Dr Nkwenti Ignatius
18) Senator of the Year: Rt Hon.Simon Achidi Achu
19) Nursery/Primary School of the Year: PLEDGE
20) Polytechnic Of The Year: HIBUMS
21) Manager Of The Year: Muluh Gregory
22) Accountant Of The Year: Awah Ndoh Richard
23) Best Transport Company: MOGHAMO
24) Administrator Of The Year
25) Best Restaurant: WHITE HOUSE
26) Best Lay Private Technical College: COTECC
27) Best Public Technical College: GTHS Fundong
28) Best Health Service Award: Presbyterian Eye Services
29) Cleanest Prisons Award: FUNDONG PRISONS
30) Best General Manager In Micro Finance: Director, Rural Investment Credit
31) The most proverbial and reconciliatory administrator
32) Most result-oriented divisional delegate
33) Most prominent construction company of the year

When News Breaks Out, We Break In. (The 2014 Bloggies Finalist)

No comments: